Executive Dean’s contributions are crystal clear.

The traditional 10th anniversary gift is tin; the modern, aluminum. From left to right: philanthropy award winner Irela Bague, entrepreneur award winner Patricia Thorp, AXA Advisors sponsor Luis Chiappy, Coral Gables Chamber Chair Carolina Rendeiro, public service non-profit award winner Virginia Jacko, Coral Gables Chamber President Mark A. Trowbridge, corporate award winner Penny Shaffer, and […]